Contemplation the fourth

Standard

For the final practical last weekend I thought I would try to move away from the usual repertoire, and photograph something human.  In the circumstances this meant using myself as a subject, and I chose to photograph my left (non-dominant) hand.  I had some problems with getting my hand into natural shapes when it knew it was being watched, and also manipulating the camera with only my right hand, which may be in charge, but needs help for a lot of things.

So this was trying to catch my hand doing the things it does when not under observation:

Left displaying

Left displaying

Left supporting

Left supporting

Left nurturing

Left nurturing

Left investigating

Left investigating

Left getting on with it

Left getting on with it

Leave a Reply

