Hands all over me

Standard

Cribbing a pattern from a garment is a bit of a fiddle even when you dismember the garment.  Trying to draw round the shapes while they are still attached to one another is worse, especially for an unskilled hand like myself.

So I made a draft in very dull cheap fleece:

draft

Hunting for ways to cheer it up, I found these in the button stash:

hands

The garment kind of works, though I suspect it will electrocute me at fairly frequent intervals.  Nasty synthetics.

Leave a Reply

