Star stuffing

Standard

On a wet Sunday afternoon, what would one do but put swathes of pabulum on the dvd player, and start trying to get one’s head around Christmas?

The baubles are just cut and stick.  (I got the idea from here)

Before getting a face, this snowman looks very sinister:

It’s so long since I did any patchwork that I’ve lost all my templates and had to measure up and cut some new ones.

I machined up my little stars – it isn’t as accurate as hand-sewing, but much much quicker.  Now they need some bows and loops to hang them up.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

