Pasty to pot

Standard
Sieving raku glazes - but they still feel (and smell) rather odd

Sieving raku glazes – but they still feel (and smell) rather odd

Bach keeps the stirring going briskly

Bach keeps the stirring going briskly

I'm always rather surprised when these nasty objects turn into pots

I’m always rather surprised when these nasty objects turn into pots

When it has dried enough to handle, I think this pot will have a tidy heft to it

When it has dried enough to handle, I think this pot will have a tidy heft to it

Rolling out clay to make rustic lettering

Rolling out clay to make rustic lettering

5 responses »

    • Does your jam come out differently with Beethoven and other composers? I find that baroque music works better for glazing than romantic music, and much better than prose, whereas when I am hand building audio books give me better outcomes than music. Rhythm? The attention required? I’ve never analysed it for cooking, though.

Leave a Reply

